Pre-Admit Meet up for MS in the US. Venue: Mumbai, India

Sunday, 23rd September 2018, 2:00 PM

5 Step to reach

[Wednesday Webinar] 5 Step-Plan To Reach Your Target GRE Score QUICK.

Wednesday, 19th September 2018, 7 PM (IST)

Hyderabad Event

Pre-Admit Meet up for MS in the US. Venue: Hyderabad, India

Sunday, 30th September 2018, 2:00 PM

[Admissions Webinar] Fall 2019: Application Game Plan

Saturday, 29th September, 2018 5 PM (IST)

[Wednesday Webinar] Deadlines Approaching GRE Now or Never.

Wednesday, 26th September 2018, 7 PM (IST)

WW1 October 2018

[Wednesday Webinar] Low GRE Score? How to get good admits this Fall ‘19

Wednesday, 03rd October 2018, 7 PM (IST)

Clarkson University Meet-up [Special Webinar]

Friday, 12th October 2018, 7:00 PM (IST)

Online GRE Olympiad – Know Where You Stand Among Your Fellow Aspirants

Sunday, October 28, 2018.

[Admissions Webinar] MS Abroad : Your Gateway to a Dream Admit & Scholarship

Tuesday, 23rd October, 2018 7 PM (IST)

[Wednesday Webinar] [GRE Verbal] Expert Secrets to a Better Score

Wednesday, 17th October 2018, 7 PM (IST)