Webinar on

Building your profile for Ivy League Universities

Learn directly from Harvard and Stanford Alums

Saturday, 13th February 2021

at 9 PM (IST) | 7:30 AM (PST) | 10:30 AM (EST)

Register Now

Presenting Your Hosts for the Webinar!

  • Master’s in Electrical Engineering from Stanford with 100% Fellowship
  • Founded Galvanize Test Prep to help students secure admits at the best universities worldwide
  • Ph.D. Student at Harvard Business School, a graduate of Harvard College
  • His research has been published by the Royal Society and covered by The Economist, Washington Post, and Harvard Business Review

Live

Webinar

HIGHLIGHTS

Why should you target the top global universities?

How can you apply to top US universities for your undergraduate?

Why is it important to build your profile?

Learn to build your profiles from experts (Harvard & Stanford alums)!

Ask our experts any questions you may have!

Who will benefit from this webinar?

Students of 9th, 10th, 11th & 12th Grade across all boards.
Students planning to pursue undergraduate studies in the US, UK, and Canada.
Parents of students looking to pursue a bachelor’s degree in the US, UK and Canada.
SAT-takers in need of scholarships on personalized SAT courses.

Be the next to get your Dream Admit!

Register Now