Live Webinar

How to do Research in High School and Why it matters for Admissions?

Live & Exclusive Webinar for Higher Secondary School Students

Wednesday, 20th October 2021 at 8 PM (IST) | 7:30 AM (PST) | 10:30 AM (EST)

Save My Spot

Presenting the Host for the Webinar!

Stephen Turban

Ph.D. Student, Harvard University
Stephen Turban is a PhD Student at Harvard Business School, a graduate of Harvard College. Stephen first got interested in doing research as part of a summer program, at the Harvard Business School. Stephen‘s research has been published by the Royal Society and covered by the Economist, Washington Post, and Harvard Business Review.
Save My Spot

Live

Webinar

HIGHLIGHTS

How Students can do Research in High School?

How to Identify Valuable Research Opportunities?

How Research can Affect University Admissions?

Explore Student Research Projects done by Other Students!

Who will benefit from this webinar?

Students of 9th, 10th, 11th & 12th Grade across all boards.
Students planning to pursue undergraduate studies in the US, UK, and Canada.
Parents of students looking to pursue a bachelor’s degree in the US, UK and Canada.
UG Test-takers in need of scholarships on personalized UG Test courses.

Finally - A Q&A session will follow to answer your own personal questions!

Save My Spot