[Free Live Webinar]

Value of Research in Your UG School Application

Saturday, 20th November, 2021

9 PM (IST) | 7:30 AM (PST) | 10:30 AM (EST)

Presenting the Host for the Webinar!

Stephen Turban

Ph.D. Student, Harvard University
Stephen Turban is a PhD Student at Harvard Business School, a graduate of Harvard College. Stephen first got interested in doing research as part of a summer program, at the Harvard Business School. Stephen‘s research has been published by the Royal Society and covered by the Economist, Washington Post, and Harvard Business Review.
Register Now

Live

Webinar

HIGHLIGHTS

What is a compelling profile that stands out?

Why profile is an important component of applications?

Why research is highly valued by universities?

How to research & develop further opportunities?

Finally - A Q&A session will follow to answer your own personal questions!

Register Now