[Free Live Online Class]

Learn SAT Verbal from a Stanford Alum!

Saturday, 4th September 2021

8 PM (IST) | 7:30 AM (PST) | 10:30 AM (EST)

Save My Spot

Presenting the Host for the Class

Pavithra Srinivasan

Founder, Galvanize Test Prep

Pavithra Srinivasan graduated from Stanford University with a 100% Fellowship Scholarship in Electrical Engineering. She worked at various hi-tech companies in the Silicon Valley including Kaplan in the U.S. She returned to India with a vision to revamp the Test Preparation space with a more personalized study-based program and started Galvanize Test Prep.

SESSION

HIGHLIGHTS

Outsmart the SAT Reading Comprehension.

Get the better of challenging Reading Comprehension questions.

Time-tested strategies to combat any question type.

A Q&A session will follow to answer your own personal questions!

Save My Spot