Webinar on "Getting a Global Undergraduate Degree"

Know the Secrets of why Parents are increasingly sending their Children Abroad for
Undergraduate Studies.

Live & Exclusive Webinar for Higher Secondary School Students

Saturday, 17th July 2021 at 9 PM (IST) | 8:30 AM (PST) | 11:30 AM (EST)

Register Now

Presenting Your Hosts for the Webinar!

Pavitra Srinivasan | Founder Galvanize Test Prep
  • Master’s in Electrical Engineering from Stanford with 100% Fellowship
  • Lived in Silicon Valley for 6+ years, worked at top hardware & software companies
  • SAT Verbal instructor at Kaplan, San Francisco
  • Founded Galvanize Test Prep to help students secure admits at the best universities worldwide
  • M.A. in Journalism from the University of Missouri – ranked top #10 nationwide for Journalism
  • Doctorate in Communications & Journalism from the University of New Mexico
  • 25+ years of experience in SAT Verbal Prep & Admissions Counselling, helping several students get admitted to Ivy League universities

Live

Webinar

HIGHLIGHTS

Why studying abroad is the best choice to make?

How to choose Top Universities and apply for your favorite course?

Know the Admission Criteria that Global Universities follow.

Learn about different eligible Undergrad Exams for Global Universities.

Ask our Experts any questions on Undergraduate Studies Abroad.

Who will benefit from this webinar?

Students from 9th, 10th, 11th & 12th Grade across all boards.
Students planning to pursue Undergraduate studies abroad
Parents of students looking to pursue a Bachelor’s degree abroad are also welcome!
SAT-takers in need of Scholarships on personalized SAT Courses.

Be The Next To Get Your Dream Admit!

Register Now